Scoutmaster Roster

Position Name Email Address Cell
Scoutmaster Brian Hanhart generalsec@aol.com 323.816.8826
Asst. Scoutmasters
Trail to First Class Evan Bass esbass@aol.com 310.528.5416
Eagle Guide Evan Bass esbass@aol.com 310.528.5416
Eagle Guide Chris Mason (Eagle Scout) cmbatz34@sbcglobal.net 310.936.8315
Merit Badge Coord. Evan Bass esbass@aol.com 310.528.5416
Order of the Arrow Evan Bass esbass@aol.com 310.528.5416
Outings Mark Applegate applegate@yahoo.com 310.941.5236
Outings David Burt dburt100@gmail.com 310.413.6150
Venture Outings Andy D’Ambrosio andy.dambrosio@gmail.com 310.480.9438
Venture Outings Jesse Hendrickson info@bushrag.com 310.629.8591
Service Coordinator Peter Lefevre plefevre@caltech.edu 626.529.4845
Trail Days Andy D’Ambrosio andy.dambrosio@gmail.com 310.480.9438
Website Jimmy Wakimoto jimmycchl@gmail.com 310.245.2169
Gen. Support – ASM Dennis Lippon delippon@gmail.com 310.365.8892
Gen. Support – ASM Daryl Swenson darylspda@gmail.com 949.939.8045
Gen. Support – ASM Ken Wheeler (Eagle Scout) kwheeler3@aol.com
Gen. Support – ASM Brian Arthur barthur@tcco.com